The Jukeez – White Liquor EP

The Jukeez - White Liquor
Canadian garage-punk band from Montreal, The Jukeez, will release their White Liquor EP on February 12, 2024 via Chaputa! Records. This is a four-track work with a cover art illustrated by Eric Baconstrip. The Jukeez is a three-piece band formed by Juki (vocals & guitar), Oli (bass), and Simon Von Tiki (drums & vocals). Since 2019, the band has had two albums, two EPs, and two singles out.

Stream White Liquor EP here.


  1. White Liquor
  2. Too Late
  3. Rip Off
  4. Heroes

Links: Facebook | Instagram

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *