Tiny Deaths – Magic Acoustic Sessions EP

American duo Tiny Deaths released a three track acoustic EP on the 28th June 2019. The compilation brings a version of the three songs taken from the 2018 album Magic, and a rework of other songs.

Tiny Deaths is the Minneapolis, MN and Brooklyn, NY based dream-pop duo consisting of vocalist Claire de Lune and producer Grant Cutler.

Stream this sweet work here and enjoy the beautiful and peaceful voice of Claire de Lune, acompaigned on guitar by dream pop sounds. Which one is my favcourite? Autumn. But they are all good.


  1. Always (Acoustic)
  2. Autumn (Acoustic)
  3. Magic (Acoustic)

Links: Soundcloud |  Facebook | Twitter