I Don’t Speak French – Let It Go

Second single by Swedish band I Don’t Speak French, from their upcoming album. The band was formed in 2010 and consist of Håkan “Moberg” Persson (Vocals, guitar, synth), Peter Turesson (Drums), Jens Tordvalsson (Guitar, vocals), Louise Lindenger (Clav, vocals) and Andreas Bohlin (Bass, vocals).

Let It Go is included in our Mixtape 3, that you can stream here

Links: Soundcloud  |  Facebook  |  Twitter