I Don’t Speak French – We Are The People

Indie pop band from Växjö, Sweden I dont speak French formed in 2010. The band consist of Håkan “Moberg” Persson (Vocals, guitar, synth), Peter Turesson (Drums), Jens Tordvalsson (Guitar, vocals), Louise Lindenger (Clav, vocals) and Andreas Bohlin (Bass, vocals).

Video by Håkan “Moberg” Persson and Louise Lindenger.

Link: Facebook